Nishatech

Your IT Solutions Provider
Nisha's strategic partnerships with manufacturers and IT professional services providers, position them well as the supplier of choice.

Contact Us

Ottawa Head Office

Address

2150 Thurston Dr., Suite 202
Ottawa, ON, K1G 5T9
Telephone: (613) 739-7225
Fax: (613) 739-3761
Toll Free: (877) 738-0782
Pierre Guertin ext. 223
Direct (613) 247-3576
pguertin@nishatech.com

Administration and Finance

Andy Muzar (CFO) ext. 222
Direct (613) 247-3574
andy.muzar@nishatech.com
Romana Pecek ext. 221
Direct (613) 247-3578
rpecek@nishatech.com
Rasema Brideau ext. 236
Direct (613) 247-3573
rbrideau@nishatech.com

Sales

Manager

Marek Carroll ext. 267
Direct (613) 247-3575
mcarroll@nishatech.com

Account Executives

Lorie Morton ext. 226
Direct (613) 247-3566
lmorton@nishatech.com

Kevin Hussey ext. 233
Direct (613) 247-3568
khussey@nishatech.com

Bid Specialist

Daya Elangange ext. 235
Direct (613) 247-3570
delangange@nishatech.com

Chief Technology Officer

Shawn Dubé ext. 232
Direct (613) 247-3580
sdube@nishatech.com

Professional Services

Peter Reay ext. 256

Direct (613) 247-3577
preay@nishatech.com


X

Send an email to Nishatech











captcha

NMSO Support

Contact support@nishatech.com for all your NMSO support.

Register Log In Support

Contact Us

captcha